Community Committee

Community Committee Members:
  • Wendy Cauthen
  • Fred Miller
  • Jessica Quinlan
  • Zachary Hooper
  • Riley Lewis
  • Karen Mullis 
  • Davin O’Hora
  • Olivia Smallwood - Alternate
  • Sunny Calhoun - Alternate
  • BOC Liaison – Commissioner Susan Neeley
  • Mayor Cauthen
The Community Committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Please visit the Document Center under the "Boards and Committees" tab to view information regarding the Neighbors Helping Neighbors, Lifetime Citizen Award, and Citizen of the Year Award information.