ABC Board

Under State Law the ABC Board members are appointed by the Town Board to provide independent oversight and distribution of the proceeds of alcohol sales within the Town of Cramerton.

ABC Board Members:

  • Jerry Roche – Chair
  • Charles Hill
  • Rick Hargis
The ABC Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room at the Cramerton ABC Store located at 4701 South New Hope Road.